Breakfast

ugh… breakfast.

Don’t get me wrong, I love to eat in the mornings, and hate leaving the house without eating, but cereal is so dull & everything else is too much of a faff on a weekday. The only cereal I have never got bored of is granola, but ever since my dentist suggested that it could be to blame for my cracked tooth I haven’t been able to touch it 😦

So, here are some ideas to remind me that breakfast doesn’t have to always be dull. (or see all my posts tagged as breakfast) – Can you suggest any more for me?

Vegetarian. One husband, Two cats, Three kids.

Posted in Breakfast, Vegan, Vegetarian
One comment on “Breakfast
  1. […] a bit odd, but we thought we’d give it a go as both DH & I have got very, very bored with breakfast lately.  We’ve been having it with either greek yogurt or pancakes  & although […]

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 263 other followers

Follow me on Twitter
