Last day with my baby…

That’s a bit over dramatic, it’s the last day DD2 & I will be at home alone together. It’s still sad though. I have mixed feelings about going back to work, I like my work & I like the girls going to nursery, but I’m still sad that my year at home with DD2 has come to an end.

She was supposed to have a swimming lesson today, but the ear infection meant we couldn’t do that, so instead we popped out to get her weighed & played the rest of the day.

Lunch was Ginger & Lentil Stew, and for tea we had asparagus & frittata.

Vegetarian. One husband, Two cats, Three kids.

Posted in Uncategorized, Vegetarian

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 263 other followers

Follow me on Twitter
